Our “Window into Wonder” tours offer current and prospective parents and other members of our community a special glimpse into the daily life of our school and our students’ classroom experience. To help keep everyone as healthy as possible, our Window into Wonder tours are currently being limited to a maximum of 15 people and face coverings are strongly encouraged for all campus visitors. Windows into Wonder dates and times are listed below.

Lower School Tours

  • Monday, September 20 at 8am
  • Tuesday, October 5 at 8am
  • Wednesday, October 20 at 8am
  • Thursday, November 11 at 8 am
  • Monday, November 29 at 10am
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 10am
  • Thursday, January 6 at 10am
  • Thursday, January 20 at 10am
  • Monday, January 31 at 9am
  • Tuesday, February 8 at 9am
  • Wednesday February 23 at 9am
  • Thursday, March 3 at 9am
  • Monday, March 28 at 8am
  • Tuesday, April 12 at 8am
  • Wednesday, April 27 at 8am
  • Thursday, May 5 at 8am

Register for a Lower School Window into Wonder

Upper School Tours

  • Thursday, September 30th
  • Thursday, October 21st
  • Thursday, November 4th
  • Thursday, November 18th
  • Thursday, December 2nd
  • Thursday, January 20th
  • Thursday, February 10th
  • Thursday, February 24th
  • Thursday, March 10th
  • Thursday, March 24th
  • Thursday, April 7th
  • Thursday, April 21st
  • Thursday, May 5th

Register for a upper School Window into Wonder